After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted.
Sep 12, 2019 · Twitter will first deactivate the account and will give you 30 days to come back if you change your mind. Once that’s over, Twitter starts purging your data from its systems when that’s done, your Twitter account will be gone forever. However, if you log into your account before the 30-day grace period is over, you’ll automatically If you have created a twitter account and by any reason, you want to delete your twitter then, this article is for you. In this article, I will let you know how to delete your Twitter account permanently. Deleting your Twitter account permanently. You can delete your twitter account from both the mobile app and the website. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted. Jan 31, 2019 · If this has happened, then your twitter account has been permanently lost and you can no longer activate it unless you create a new account. So, before deleting your Twitter account, you need to take careful consideration. If you want to replace email, you don’t need to delete your account. Likewise, if you want to replace the username.
Nov 30, 2015 · How to reactivate your Twitter account. To reactivate your Twitter account at any point during the 30-day period, simply log in to twitter.com via your browser with your user name and password. Once the 30 days are over, your account and data will be permanently deleted from Twitter’s servers and the company won’t be able to bring it back.
Deactivation is an action that must be taken by the confirmed account holder or by request of a confirmed account holder. Unfortunately, unless you can contact us from the confirmed email address (or have access to the verified mobile number on the account), we … How to REALLY Delete Your Twitter Account in 3 Seconds (2020)
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017 · To delete your account, visit the Twitter website in your web browser—you can’t use the smartphone app—and sign into your account. Click your user account picture and select “Settings” to access your account settings page. Click the “Deactivate My Account” link at the bottom of the account settings page.